top of page

Prayers & Devotion

Public·51 members

🙏🙇🙏 gentle reminder we will be starting our Mantra Training session today.

- weekly mantra training session will be on Sunday at 6:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST , 8:00 pm CST , 9:00 pm EST And Monday @ 6:30am IST .... 🙏 Join via Zoom link below

💞 Zoom link:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84390941275?pwd=WG55aGFpb3luNVlCRGcwNFV6czNIUT09

Meeting ID: 843 9094 1275

◾🙏💞🙏 CHANTING FOR PEACE

Dear Friends Gentle reminder we have our Peace mantra chanting for the upliftment of Humanity and Mother Earth

Date: Every 2nd and 4th Sunday

Time: 5 pm PST /// 8 pm EST

Duration: 40 to 45 minutes 

🔸 Gayatri Mantra chanting and Mother Earth pray.


Gentle reminder we have our Gayatri Mantra chanting and Mother Earth prayer session starting shortly.


1st Sunday of each month

Time: 5pm PST///8Pm EST

💖 Gentle reminder we will have our

Group Mantra Chanting and Prayer for the Welfare of Humanity session today. 🙏

◾7 basic grp MANTRA CHANTING (via zoom)

🔸Please Join us on Thursday for a group mantra chanting session. We will be chanting our 7 basic mantra 21 x each followed by the 🔹"Prayer for the Welfare of Humanity".

Day: 1st Thursday of the month. @ 6: 00 pm PST /// 9:00 pm EST

Duration: 45 to 60 minutes

About

Prayers have the power to completely transform a being and e...
bottom of page