top of page

Prayers & Devotion

Public·51 members

🥁🥁🥁

Dear friends🙏

Gentle reminder we will be starting our

MBP devotional (Maitri Aradhana) singing session, where we will learn devotional songs tonight.

🪇🗣🎤🪇 Devotional singing sessions will be held on:

▪️Day: Saturday

▪️Time 9:30 pm EST/// 6:30 pm PST/// Sunday 8am IST

▪️Duration: 45 min

To join:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88355101199?pwd=S0VHNlBkTlVrN3d1Y0xNNTY1VVR2QT09

Meeting ID: 883 5510 1199

Passcode: Love2021💞🙏💞


About

Prayers have the power to completely transform a being and e...
bottom of page