top of page

Prayers & Devotion

Publicยท51 members

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™ gentle reminder we will be starting our Mantra Training session today.

- weekly mantra training session will be on Sunday at 6:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST , 8:00 pm CST , 9:00 pm EST And Monday @ 6:30am IST .... ๐Ÿ™ Join via Zoom link below

๐Ÿ’ž Zoom link:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84390941275?pwd=WG55aGFpb3luNVlCRGcwNFV6czNIUT09

Meeting ID: 843 9094 1275

Passcode: PremJyoti7

About

Prayers have the power to completely transform a being and e...
bottom of page